Get In touch

Board of Directors

The GSLBAA Board of Directors is composed of individuals who contribute their time and effort toward the advancement of our organization. Elections occur on a yearly basis and terms are staggered for the benefit of the organization’s consistency of operation. All board members are active in various capacities within the corporate aviation industry and represent a broad range of experience and knowledge to guide the organization.
Our board also encourages input from its members as to the best possible ways to run the organization efficiently, and in the best interest of its members.

Greater St. Louis
Business Aviation Association
P.O. Box 510327

Rich Ropp
Immediate Past President

Mike Timmerman
Member at Large

Laura Helling
Membership Chair

Roger Mollman

Bob Quinn

Laura Burris
Member At Large

Ryan Sanders
Safety Committee Chair

Tim Long
Vice President

Pete Purcell

Eric Dahl
Member At Large

Beverly Lehenbauer

Please give us your feedback on the form below.