Contact us

The GSLBAA Board of Directors and Committee Chairmen are composed of individuals who contribute their time and effort toward the advancement of our organization.

Elections occur on a yearly basis and terms are staggered for the benefit of the organization’s consistency of operation.

All Board of Directors are active in various capacities within the corporate aviation industry and represent a broad range of experience and knowledge to guide the organization.

Our Board of Directors also encourages input from its Members as to the best possible ways to run the organization efficiently, and in the best interest of its Members.

Greater St. Louis Business Aviation Association
541 Bell Ave.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
info@gslbaa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Rich Ropp
President
president@gslbaa.org


Jeremy Cox
Vice President
vicepresident@gslbaa.org


Pete Purcell
Treasurer
treasurer@gslbaa.org


Jerry Coots
Member At Large


Beth Henke-Campbell
Member At Large



Aaron Human
Member At Large



Keith Mueller
Member At Large



Michelle Neuhaus
Member At Large


Vacant
Member At Large

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Matt Clark
Government Affairs Committee Chairman
governmentaffairs@gslbaa.org


Jerry Coots
Flight Operations Committee Chairman
flightoperations@gslbaa.org



Larry Crump
Composer of Trivia Night Questions


Beth Henke-Campbell
Golf Tournament Committee Chairman
Trivia Night Committee Co-Chairman
golf@gslbaa.org
trivia@gslbaa.org




Laura Holland
Social Media Chairman
socialmedia@gslbaa.org



Keith Mueller
Student Mentor Committee Chairman
mentor@gslbaa.org



Angela Walleman
Trivia Night Committee Co-Chairman
trivia@gslbaa.org



GSLBAA EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION
*The Educational Foundation administers all scholarships for GSLBAA

GSLBAA Education Foundation Inc.
c/o Tom Crowell, Jr.

18500 Edison Blvd.
Chesterfield MO 63005
gslbaaef.org


Wayne Hundsdorfer
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
President
wayne@gslbaaef.org


John Bales
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Secretary
john@gslbaaef.org



Sandy Wirtz
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Treasurer
swirtz@gslbaaef.org


Tom Crowell, Jr.
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Director
tom@gslbaaef.org


Pete Sadlo
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Director
peters@gslbaaef.org
Scholarship Inquires: 
petesadlo@gmail.com




Sarah Scharf
GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Director
sarah@gslbaaef.org

ADMINISTRATOR


Amy Zambrano
Administrator
info@gslbaa.org

GSLBAA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation.

541 Bell Ave.
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software